Online now
Online now

Am I too crazy to pursue a life partner in crime with BDSM along the way?!

Sugarmina​(sub female)
1 year ago • Aug 30, 2022

Am I too crazy to pursue a life partner in crime with BDSM a

Sugarmina​(sub female) • Aug 30, 2022
Hi I am a newbie in terms of BDSM in real life with a person/partner. Although I feel like I have the sub essence in my blood since I was a teen, as I have described in my profile. I always have a strong desire to tight myself up with all sorts of belts/ropes when I was only a teenager, especially the ones go deep into my pussy. I would image someone or some people takes over the control and demands me to do all sorts of things and I would feel a strong satisfaction in fulfilling those demands in my "dreamed world". I don't know if anyone has these kinds of experience or I'm just a pretty crazy one.

But in saying that and now that I'm already in my 40', I have never ever really experience BDSM in my real life. I have been hiding myself pretty well and no one really knows this side of me and I think it's because of this, I have never really tried it in reality. But I know how much I crave for it and how much I would love to live this kind of lifestyle, just to have a real good release of EVERYTHING!

And in saying that, what I crave even more is to find a DOM that really knows me, understands where I am coming from and where I am heading to. Someone could worship me just as much as I worship him in our everyday life. it's more of a life partnership plus a strong, healthy DOM/SUB relationship.

I know I may have asked for too much, or I am just too crazy to dream my dream... But anyway, it's my first time really trying to express my crazy intention here, my intention to find my DOM and my intention to find a DOM that we may spend the rest of our life together.

Call me a dreamer if this is unreal.. But I will probably just keep dreaming my dream for just a little longer.