simplylaura​{djinni}
sub female

Denver, Colorado, United States
Premium
Age
40
Relationship status
In a monogamous relationship
About me
QUEER cis female boi from Denver, Colorado. I'm nerdy, social justice oriented, progressive, funny, passionate, and my dog is my best girl.
BDSM and me
I discovered kink thanks to the ethernet connection in my Catholic college dorm room in the very early 2000's and hit the ground running. I'm a bit of a masochist and a service oriented submissive (please let me black your boots!!). Most of my relationships have been poly and I'm comfortable in that dynamic, though I typically choose to remain monogamous. I love canes and belts and floggers and needles and leather care and worship and the list could go on and on.
Limits
Tomatoes. Cilantro. Anyone who voted for Trump who hasn't had a full change of heart. TERFs. The usual ones. Emotional manipulation. Due to my career I practice discretion in public, but do go to public play spaces and conferences, I just choose not to be in any pictures or do anything wild in vanilla spaces. I typically do not play with men.
What's new
Happily owned... signed, sealed, and collared I'm hers!

Dear cisgender straight dudes with whom I've never chatred, I am owned and not looking to be your submissive (or Dom- for Pete's sake my profile screams submissive). So unless you are solely looking for friends and good discussion that will lead to absolutely nothing to do with kink, kindly stay out of my messages. In the less than week I’ve been on this site I’ve received 20+ messages from men and it’s overwhelming. If you do message me without acknowledging this, I will take that to mean you did not read my profile and you are willing to be publicly outed on my Cage blog.
Update date
Feb 3, 2020
Member since
Jul 7, 2019
  Send a message