Online now
Online now

Instagram mistress scammers.

WooDY S​(sub male)
1 year ago • Feb 19, 2023

Instagram mistress scammers.

WooDY S​(sub male) • Feb 19, 2023
I am new to BDSM and have been trying to find myself a mistress/goddess to help me get into it. I have purchased things that i would never of dreamt of buying 4 months ago.
Anyway i have been inundated with friend requests from alleged mistresses..
After talking to them on insta for a while they get you to swap over to google chat or WhatsApp sometimes telegram too. They ask you constantly for a tribute fee varying from £75-£200.
I paid £150 tribute fee and was then asked to pay £250 for my own sex toys, which i did. I received video from her opening the box with toys in. However the day before she was due to come, she made the decision not to come. I have tried to contact her since and have heard nothing back.
Another one i paid £150 tribute fee. We arranged a meeting a couple of hours after i had finished work. Got to the address that she had given me and nobody was there. I waited an hour still nobody turned up.
There have been 4 other occasions with other mistresses and I'm about £1000 out of pocket.
Can't work out if I'm unlucky with my choices or stupid for beinv drawn in by them
dollMaker​(dom male)
dollMaker​(dom male) • Feb 19, 2023
These are scammers, sorry.

Any actual lifestyle domme, pro, will have their own equipment, though anything that through use will become fluid bonded I think it reasonable to ask a sub to have/bring their own, the likes of dildos, vibrators, buttplugs, cages etc.

These people sense your thirst, desperation and only wish to exploit that, and milk you of cash. Your experience sadly isn’t new, its very familar.

You will need to be patient, and don’t treat dommes like kink vending machines, attend munches, events, workshops and by not being a thirsty horn ball, treating dommes with respect, like human beings, you get noticed and a non pay to play dynamic could start.