Online now
Online now

New Sub

Sub Baby Love​(sub female)
7 months ago • Sep 12, 2023

New Sub

Sub Baby Love​(sub female) • Sep 12, 2023
Hi, I am new to the actual dynamic but I recently was collared and feel a little off. We talked for like 2 weeks and then met. Long distance. He collared me one of the nights I was there. And for some reason I feel kind of empty. He doesn’t text me during the day unless I text him and doesn’t really seem interested in getting to know me. He says I’m not to date anymore. After collar. Which I understand. Things just seem too easy. And fast. I love the fact that I’m owned. Makes me happy Good Girl. And everyone’s preference is different. I just feel like I’m missing something. Anyone know what I’m talking about? icon_smile.gif
TopekaDom​(dom male)
TopekaDom​(dom male) • Sep 12, 2023
Collaring 2 weeks after talking with him?

I would say that is probably a little fast. Specially being new to the lifestyle.

Now me, I spent a year talking with the woman who became my sub before we met face to face and another 2 years before she became mine.

But that's just me.

You might want to rethink your position abit
    The most loved post in topic
Purĕ​(sub female){♥︎loved}
Woah,
after 2 weeks ?

I wouldnt even consider meeting someone after 2 weeks, ....so submit to someone that quickly is out of question for me.

Did You mentioned to him, that you would need/seek/want more attention during daytime/overall ?

Did he "pretend" being single and is secretly married which may is the reason that he's busy and not so active ?

He sounds like a big 🚩🚩🚩
Sub Baby Love​(sub female)
Sub Baby Love​(sub female) • Sep 12, 2023
Yea I think I just messed up and tried trusting too soon. I keep getting lessons on this new dynamic. All the time.
I am trying to not just trust people so easily. He said he loved me after being collared. Which seems more like a kink to me than the real thing. Idk
tallslenderguy​(other male)