Bondage whore​{Sometimes }
sub female

Seattle, Washington, United States
Premium
Personal Ad
Sub seeking dom female or female couple.
I know what I need. I need a dom female to punish my pussy , degrade, humiliate, and make me do their bidding. I have a big clit and it is always out there and ultra sensitive. When pumped it is enormous. I can see myself in a bdsm, bondage situation with a lesbien couple. Both must be doms though. I like some pain before I have permission to cum. I need a dom that really enjoys edging and forcing me to orgsm. Orgasm control is the best. I I like all of my holes to be filled. A butt fucking forced is the best. Right now my cunt is throbbing just thinking about how you might treat me. I have few inhibitions. I am bi, but really open to a lesbien relationship. I have always craved women. Especially the cruel ones. So, if you are interested in pics, vids, and a subservient whore then I might be the gal for you. I am an older women but if you are interested then I will be open to age. Really like role play and cumming online for you.
Personal Ad
Your cum slut will perform for you. I will act out what you will have me do and record it.
I am a very submissive slut that needs an experienced master to use and abuse me.. I can be bi and will act out for you and a female as long as both are dom over me. I'm an older cunt with a horrendous sex drive. I have a big clt which gets me into trouble. I'm attractive and willing to meet in person if things go well. Painb is something I crave. I can not orgasm without it. I love to have my pussy pumped.. makes the pain and pleasure more intense.. I like bdsm, bondage, humiliation, public degradation, incest, (no kids), gangs,water play. I am Inerested in experimenting with urethral sounding. I luv orgasm control and can come many times in a session. I scream, beg, moan and groan. I aim to please you. I'm sweet, relatively naive, and ready to test my limits. I live in Washington state and need for you to come to me. I'm married to a man that is ill. No sex for 15 years. I need someone flexible. On line and in person ok. Let me know if you interested. Nos are, scatt, blood, perm marks,kids, drinking piss. Open to all else. Xo
Relationship status
In a monogamous relationship
Update date
Monday, May 17, 2021
Member since
Friday, January 13, 2017
  Send a message