Justme26

Bradford-on-Avon, England, United Kingdom
Gender
Male
About me
I used to work as a chef but I had some health problems and had to give it up. I now live in Wiltshire in a very beautiful area. I am an artist of sorts. I recently wrote and illustrated a children book, but received no response from publishers. I like most animals, Tennis, yoga, walks along the canal, food. anything that makes me laugh. I am generally good natured and polite, but please do not be fooled by that. I live in Wiltshire, UK. I probably use too many comers in my writing.
BDSM and me
I am dominant and sadistic. I particularly like strict discipline and impact play, However I would consider trying most kinds of arrangements. I also do a good line in verbal humiliation, but please do not ask for it unless you are absolutely sure. I guess I hope one day to find a real life sub or slave; but I am also fine with online play and training. Age, experience and body type are not necessarily an issue for me. However please not that I am STRATE and not interested in switching. I have a full membership but that will probably not last for long, so get me whirl I am hot girls.
Limits
blood, switching, Feces, always use a condom and a safe word. Children, anything dangerous, or that could get either of us arrested. Prefer to stay indoors. Do not ever ask me for money, not that I am stingy exactly but just don't ask. I am not all that interested in role play (but I might give it a try) I do not do race play, or rape play, ever. 

I am sure there is more but will add it as and when I think of it.
Update date
Saturday, May 23, 2020
Member since
Thursday, January 10, 2019
  Send a message