Online now
Online now

Name' sake

* All rights reserved 2019 - 25
Any and all written and photographic matarial found here-in is my sole intellectual property (unless denoted otherwise) and I retain all rights as such.No part may be copied or reproduced in any way without prior written consent. 
2 years ago. Monday, February 5, 2024 at 9:40 AM

Jack enjoyed his Sunday mornings - slow coffee and a light browse through the worldy goings-on.

He could hear princess rustling and a soft stretch, still in bed. She almost always got up a good bit later than him. "Sleepy head" , he smiled and turned the page.

A second coffee - another channel flip, the morning progressed.

"baby, come on . . . time to get up pumpkin",  Jack broke the morning silence with his low voice toward the bedroom . . . No response.

"baby girl?, come on . . ." He said a little louder a few minutes later . . . No response.

He had things he wanted to do, he shut off the tv and quietly made his way toward the bedroom, he would just have to gently wake her back up. He was always gentle with her in her "sleepy head" state.

Right before he rounded the corner he heard her . . .

her breath . . . . 

He paused and listened . . .

 

"what do you think you're doing young lady!" Jack snapped as he pulled back the covers, just in time to catch her hand coming out from under her pajama pants. "I had an itch" she replied sheepishly.

"uh huh" he retorted, pulling her pajama pants down

  "an itch!" 

"you have 30 minutes young lady! I want you showered and dressed!" He commanded as he walked out of the room. . .

"an itch!!"

 

. . . . .

 

"young lady, its been 45 minutes, get out here"

"no!" Came a soft reply

"excuse me?? - get your ass out here!"

"NO, I HATE YOU!"

 

Princess, arms folded in a defiant way, was sitting up, but indeed still in bed. "you never let me do anything!" She accused in a much less defiant tone with daddy standing over her.

"young lady . . . . Im going to give you . . .five . . . more . . . . . minutes . . ."

 

His tone, "that" tone, princess knew well.

 

Jack stormed out and slammed the door behind him.

 

A muffled "I HATE YOU!!" Followed by a crashing came from behind the closed door.

 

End, part one

2 years ago. Sunday, February 4, 2024 at 3:48 AM

I posted this a couple years ago and got fantastic response, but since there are alot of new faces here, felt I could post it again. In case there are women out there masturbating to my pictures but too shy to say hi ?

El oh el

Obviously, no need to re-comment if you were there, and no need to re-comment if you're now one of the ones that hates me, lol 

 

Heres the original if you'd like to view the comment thread ;

https://thecage.co/blog/userblog.php?blog_id=25965&postid=49804

 

heres the original text ;

 

Why I dont make 1st contact

 
It is my belief that women know who they will give a chance, and who they wont. I put my self out there the best I can - and wait.
I no longer wish to chase, just for the sake of chasing.
Also, many profiles say "not looking", I respect that. And many profiles do not show at least a resemblence of who she is.
So I just put in my profile, contact me if you like what you see.
It has been said I could be missing out - I suppose that is true - but I have also been on sites like this for well over 10 years.

Ive had my share of "no response"s - rude responses, and even threatened on one occasion  (2?  ?). The stage, as it is set - man chases woman - gets tiring sometimes.

New world standards - old world modality.

It is curious to see the difference between when she responds to me vs when she reaches out to me. 

35 to 40 messages on any given day - rude comments and dick picks. I do not wish to stand in that line.

I have made some amazing friends - People who have reached out to me, and yes, some that I have reached out to. 

I believe (hope) my love will find me - and she will say "that is the man I want".

 

 

I have been contemplating this alot lately - 

 

Am I missing out?

 

*Addendum - it would be sorely remiss of me to not mention the dear sweet angels that have reached out to me - thank you ?

 

2 years ago. Friday, February 2, 2024 at 1:25 PM

To whatever god you pray to, please say a prayer for my dear friend. 

I cant devuldge any details but she needs help.

Sometimes tied hands can be extremely painful

?

2 years ago. Thursday, February 1, 2024 at 1:27 PM

 

 

 

I didnt say angel from where ?

2 years ago. Thursday, February 1, 2024 at 4:32 AM

Oooh this blog could go so many directions!! ?

I have a subject weighing heavily on my mind and have wanted to "write it out" for a long time.

That title just popped in my head and so . . . .

Here we are.

Btw, I asked Bob and Sharon if they minded

"plagiarize our NYT best seller for the sake of your blog on a kink site? Sure, go ahead"

(not really)

As im sure many of you are aware, the book is about financial smarts - thinking the right way about money.

Full circle back to what this blog is about -

where is the line between "you're not even Domming your own life, how could you expect to Dom mine?"

And

"Its ok, I know you are trying, i'll love you anyway" ?

 

(I have to tip-toe around this subject because I could easily piss people off, and that is never my intention)

 

Money - lets face it, it sweetens the pot, right?

all the fun things you can do, and places you can go and etc, etc, etc

Well, I dont have any . . . . 

 

I cant talk about how I got this way

(no, seriously - legally cant)

but as the saying goes "The higher you are, the further you fall"

I had it all not all that long ago - king shit! 

And yeah . . . .

Not so much now.

 

Sooooo, after the dust settled, because it always does -

I said "screw this shit!" And turned everything I had left into numbers on a banking app. And I mean eeeeeverything! For the first time in my life I didnt own keys - it was scary and liberating at the same time.

With a backpack and a suitcase - I bought a one way ticket to another country, and peaced out!

 

Lies

Disputes

Deceit

Jealousy

Fear

And tarantulas . . . 

 

A few months later I returned to the states. ?

Let me tell ya, the climb back up from nothing can be brutal!!

 

Back to my question, I suppose its rhetorical

 

Im a fighter, ive always been a fighter - I ended up homeless and now, by god! Own my own home just five years later - free and clear, its mine!

Butt ☝️

Yeah . . . 

Webster had to call a seperate meeting to see if it fit under the definition, and mine just squeaked by ?

 

Can you be knocked down so far, you're just out of the game?

 

Like always, thinking out loud.

You guys are my 'dear diary'

 

kinda creepy, right? A diary that leaves comments

 

Btw - Can I borrow a cup of sugar? I accidently bought 'unsweetened' cereal ?

Oh, and some milk? ?

 

 

Well anyway, trying to learn all I can about camping in other countries 'cuz ya just never know' . . . 

 

2 years ago. Wednesday, January 31, 2024 at 1:46 PM

 

 

If I had bacon I could make bacon and eggs, if I had eggs.

Ha!

2 years ago. Tuesday, January 30, 2024 at 7:37 AM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*Jacked from gootube channels ?

2 years ago. Monday, January 29, 2024 at 12:56 PM

She walked like forever

And smelled like dreams

And smiled like a promise

And shined like heavens gate

 

I still remember, there was this girl . . . 

 

2 years ago. Sunday, January 28, 2024 at 2:49 PM

To all of you who have lost someone dear, and I know many of you have - you must understand - death is as much a part of life as night is to dawn.

When you fully understand this, it gives a certain comfort - we are all only here for a limited time. 

Yes, I know it hurts when they went before their time, or what we percieve as "their time" - but in the grand scheme of things, life is fleeting.

Smell the flowers, rejoice that in the now, you are here - breathing, feeling, seeing all this world has to offer - for one day you will join them in being just a memory.

I will hold you, and weep with you - for I too have lost loved ones - many in fact. But please continue, for your story is still being told.

Know that you do not suffer this pain alone.

 

 

 

2 years ago. Sunday, January 28, 2024 at 3:37 AM

I was watching a video yesterday (for research purposes ?) This girl was spanking another girl with a leather paddle. Pretty hot, right? Well the thing is, the girl being paddled was smiling and/or giggling almost the whole time - Sometimes at the girl, sometimes at the camera. Now I know nervous laughter is a thing - But what made the video un-fun (I mean, not suited for my research) was that the girl seemed impervious to pain.

It wasnt like that "play spanking" you see either, the girl with the paddle was "beating" her ass hard.

After a while I said to my screen "well at least PRETEND it hurts ffs!" Lol. (she eventually did)

It seems curious to me, even though our human bodies are basically the same - blood, muscles, veins, nerves . . . How vast the spectrum can be of "reaction"

I had one girl (smartass little bitch) (god I miss her ?) I would take the hairbrush to her behind - hard and fast - when I stopped she would say "when are you going to start?"

And another girl, start crying in pain when I raised my hand to start, lol "Wtf? I havent even hit you yet??"

 

*Sidebar here - im not one to try and teach anything to anyone - there are far more qualified individuals here that do a fine job at that - but know this going in to your first session/s young Doms/Dommes, peoples pain thresholds are different, and their reactions to pain are different. Go sloooooow!

 

ok, where were we? Oh yes - so after I cleaned up from my research I started thinking about this - what governs our ability, or lack there-of - to handle pain? ?  Is it the constitution of our bodies? Or is it the mind? Is it both?

I know this subject has been studied by many people, but ive never seen a real, satisfactory conclusion. Theory mostly.

 

"Shut up Pavlov! Just shut up!"

 

In a "typical" situation - "oww! That hurts!" And one would do what is necessary to stop the cause and see if attention is needed to the hurt area.

 

 

Butt ☝️

 

 

?

 

 

 

More random ramblings

Good morning peeps!  ??