Online now
Online now

Start implementing a D/S relationship without sex

HearaKaylee​(sub female){Taken}
5 years ago • Apr 2, 2019

Start implementing a D/S relationship without sex

I’m new to this sight and am looking to explore a BDSM relationship. Me and my partner have talked about our interested in the lifestyle however we have yet to have sex. I’m still a virgin and I’m looking for him to be my first. I don’t want our first time to be in a scene, but I’m looking to start implementing the Dominate Submissive relationship, he isn’t very confidante and has a hesitation when it comes to taking charge (wither it be where to eat, picking wine, or what movie to go to)

Any suggestion welcome
rosethorn​(sub female)
rosethorn​(sub female) • Apr 2, 2019
Is he comfy with the idea of a D/s style relationship and have you had an open conversation between you of what that will mean for you both. You both have needs that need meeting.
DrWakko
DrWakko • Apr 2, 2019
D/s has nothing to do with sex. There are plenty of D/s relationships that have nothing to do with sex. I would suggest getting Peter Masters BDSM Relationship book (it’s 3 books in 1). Read it together and discuss each chapter together.
    The most loved post in topic
Dominus Blakesley​(dom male){Amaris Anc}
Before anything, it is natural to have a relationship without sex. It all depends on your patience and your dynamic with each other, of course, but do not think it will get in the way of this lifestyle you are looking to implement.