Online now
Online now

I was a professional dominatrix- an AMA

evergrey​(sub female){Ashigeru}
6 years ago • Dec 18, 2017

I was a professional dominatrix- an AMA

Hey there!
Just for fun, if people are curious about anything, long ago I worked as a pro domme. I worked in two different Houses.
Is there anything you've ever wanted to know about professional dominatrixes?
Ask me anything, and I'll try to answer as best I can. I have some stories I can tell, too.
sugarella
sugarella • Dec 18, 2017
What were your responsibilities towards the clients regarding emotional/physical aftercare?

What was your favorite thing about being a professional domme? Least favorite?
1. "Did you ever have clients who saw you on a regular basis to get whipped?"

Not single-tail whipped. I never did master that particular toy- it has a steep learning curve, and most clients of pro dommes in the Houses around here didn't want something so hardcore. I did have some who came in for flogging, however!

2. "Why did you quit?"

It was a variety of things.

At the first house, I had to drive for an hour and a half just to get there, wasn't getting enough clients to pay for all the time I was there, but MOST of all, the owner of that house was skeevy and unprofessional, and one of the other pro dommes was on drugs, was seeing CLIENTS on drugs, bit me in the face, tried to sell me to her drug dealer, and they wouldn't fire her because she brought in a lot of money. Classy, eh?