Online now
Online now

Owned

Bunnie
5 years ago • Jun 29, 2018

Owned

Bunnie • Jun 29, 2018
Submissives... what makes you feel owned? What makes you feel like you truly belong to your Dominant? Is it just the thought of belonging to your Dom/me? Or is it physically wearing a collar? Or doing tasks?
Dom/mes... what makes you feel like an Owner? How do you know that your submissive is yours?
Redtailedkitty
5 years ago • Jun 29, 2018
Redtailedkitty • Jun 29, 2018
When Sir puts the play collar on me (it means I will do anything asked of me without question or hesitation, within my limits, of course), when he tells me to do something in *that* voice, grabs me by the chin and makes me look at him, when he takes what he wants without asking, grabs my hair, assigned tasks...there are others but those are the things that pop off the top of my head. icon_smile.gif
    The most loved post in topic
Rychea​(sub female)
5 years ago • Jul 6, 2018
Rychea​(sub female) • Jul 6, 2018
I'm new to this but i feel owned when he protects me, cherishes me, stands up for me, and makes me forget everyone else in the world.
NrsGoodBody​(switch female){FREEspirit}
5 years ago • Jul 12, 2018
i have been thinking about this post ever since i saw you post it.  It took a long time for me to put into words how to describe this. I'm going to give it my best shot.

As a switch that is collared to a switch i can speak on both sides for the D/s owning/ownership.