Online now
Online now

What do you think of subs owning other subs?

TopekaDom​(dom male)
3 months ago • Jun 21, 2024

What do you think of subs owning other subs?

TopekaDom​(dom male) • Jun 21, 2024
Ok, yes technically this makes the owner a Switch, but go with the flow on this one:

Relationships can take many a form within the lifestyle. But in working on my next set of stories for Silvia, I am thinking of changing things up a bit in her world. Her journey has been as a sub and then a slave. With the death of Matt, her world has come full halt. Is it time for something different for her?

Now for the change, I have some "real world" experience in this . Years ago, I knew a Dom who had a slave (A), who in turn had a sub of her own (B). B had a married couple (C & D). A would Boss around B, and at times C but not D. It seemed to work for all of them, but I thought it was odd. At least 25 or so years ago.

Anyway, Do you think it is "right" for a sub to own other subs?

Discuss
Miki​(masochist female)
Miki​(masochist female) • Jun 21, 2024
I would think anything goes with this. I have met people in similar situations although not quite as your story would unfold.

I have seen doms with multiple subs and there was the guy's main squeeze, to use a dated expression and 2 even 3 other subs who not only did his bidding but hers as well and the ones I saw would on occasion choose a lesser sub to be her "property" either short or long term.

Going with the flow as Sub A was more or less a switch, but not in regards to the dude running the show but the "lesser subs"

Those were also the ones who got the shitty chores: Clean the bathroom, take out the trash scrub floors--all that nitty gritty household dirty-hands shit.

----------------------------------------------------------------

Whether or not this is in line with what you or others are looking for I can't say. It's just what I have seen, people I have known over the years.
VictorKingston{I&A}