Online now
Online now

I am stupid Educate me (BDSM langue)

subwifemom
4 years ago • Apr 23, 2020

I am stupid Educate me (BDSM langue)

subwifemom • Apr 23, 2020
So I am very very new to this world and am married committed to him alone. I have been reading the forums and the terms and language is a little over my head (ie. a local munches) What is a Dungan when referring to a community building. Where do I look for classes and a community local? I am very interested in learning and as my husband has not come around to the fact that yes he is a master and I am a slave (have been for 12 years now). I am learning on my own. So please help.
Azzabackam​(switch male){PawPawGirl}
https://bdsmfordummies.wordpress.com/the-kink-dictionary-glossary-of-bdsm-terms/

This isn't particularly in depth, but it's a good starting point to understanding mostly any given jargon in the lifestyle.
Azzabackam​(switch male){PawPawGirl}
Oh, I forgot to mention: don't call yourself stupid just for being unfamiliar with terminology. Everyone learns new things about the lifestyle all the time. You're trying your best, and that matters most.
    The most loved post in topic
subwifemom
4 years ago • Apr 24, 2020
subwifemom • Apr 24, 2020
Thank you I have been working on self negitive talk and apoligizing even if it was not my fault or even just speaking
House Talion​(dom male)
3 years ago • May 7, 2020
House Talion​(dom male) • May 7, 2020
Commonly misunderstood, theres a big difference between ignorance and stupidity. Based on thebfactsbi beleivenit bestbfor you to search out the closest MAsT group to your area.
No Body​(dom male)
3 years ago • May 7, 2020
No Body​(dom male) • May 7, 2020