Online now
Online now

BrattyRedKitten​(sub female)
4 years ago • Apr 27, 2020

Hello everyone! I'm Red, I'm new to this lifestyle. I'm just gonna lay this all out here and asking for some advice as a new baby brat.

I've always had a deep hidden kink side. I crave to push my boundaries. Before we get too far, I will mention that I am married. I want to approach this to my husband. I know he would be open to it. I just am struggling with how I can approach it to him.

As far as the lifestyle, I am definitely the dominant one in our relationship. I am driven, goal oriented, ambitious, I like to control certain things however sexually I am submissive. I'm a brat to be completely honest (according to the test this is every accurate). I had always had issues with authority and I like to be challenged but I like to challenge as well. It's the thrill of not doing what I'm told and getting punishment for it. However I do always want to make him happy by doing what I'm told.

Our sex life thus far is great, kind of vanilla but we've experimented with spanking, hair pulling, etc. I want more! I want the whole deal. I want to see bruises, and be reminded of our time together every time I look at them. He is naturally submissive in our life, but I know he wants control. I know he wants to put me in my place sometimes. When (we rarely) argue, I get a thrill of making him mad and hoping he will throw me down for it, and I see it in his eyes he wants to. It just never goes that far.