Online now
Online now

My Sub talking to her old online dom

GingerWill​(dom male)
3 years ago • Sep 23, 2020

My Sub talking to her old online dom

GingerWill​(dom male) • Sep 23, 2020
So I am kinda new to the whole Dom/Sub community, so I am not 100% sure on a few things and I am still learning thkngs, but I was talking to my sub today and her phone went she looked at it and put it straight back in her pocket and I jokingly said how I hated when people didnt reply straight away or look at the message fully as it may be important when she said "oh it's not it's only my old dom". Now I know she has had 2 Don's before me both of whom have only been online and she has never actually met them. But it kinda threw me back a bit that she was still talking to him as she told me he only ever used her for pics and videos and that's all her tasks ever were. can i be jealous or worried that he is now speaking to her again after over a year, she says she has told him about me, and I do believe that she has,

Now to my question - I dont know if I am aloud or can tell her not to speak to him.
Sir Don​(dom male){Not lookin}
First not knowing anything about you or her. If she is your submissive ? Then step up and make sure she is submitting to you. Establish boundaries with her and find out why she is still talking to him. sounds like she is not taking you serious. She is obviously not being upfront with you. This my opinion
    The most loved post in topic
Grey Eyes​(sub female){Owned}
My opinion is to find out why. Why is she hiding it from you and why is she talking to him.

Once you talk to her you will have a better idea of the direction to go. If it is a one time thing and she advises she heard from him only once and that she ignored him or advised him not to contact her...well that is one thing.