Online now
Online now

Is it unacceptable to ask a dom for a nude ?

tsi​(sub female)
2 years ago • Aug 25, 2021

Is it unacceptable to ask a dom for a nude ?

tsi​(sub female) • Aug 25, 2021
I am fairly new to this whole Bdsm/ d/s relationship. Often I find myself giving a lot more than I am receiving . And I want to say something about it to them but I am scared . Specially when it’s a new relationship. They are always seeing my body but I’m never seeing theirs ! Is it disrespectful to ask for a nude ?
ThisIsTheWay​(dom male)
ThisIsTheWay​(dom male) • Aug 25, 2021
I dont think so, for me personally I have a rule to never send a dick pick or below the belt, for myself, and if a person doesn't want to then that is fair, I dont expect anything when it comes to nudes or sexy pictures, just sort of if someone is comfortable doing it then that is them personally and if not that is fine too but for me I dont do that. very much not into doing nudes,

I dont think it is unacceptable or what not, but it is up to each persons preference / comfort level.
cherilynn​(sub female)
cherilynn​(sub female) • Aug 25, 2021
Hey there,
First, I freely admit I have no experience with online relationships.
However, I am familiar with that feeling of giving so much and not getting much in return.
If I may impart some friendly advice, speak up! Don't be afraid to ask for what you really want or that feeling of dissatisfaction is just going to grow and grow until you are just so fed up you throw in the towel.

And yeah, if he gets to see yours, you should see his too. Fair play and all that.
    The most loved post in topic
MissBonnie​(dom female){oz}
Great question.
I don't think I've seen this asked on ANY Forum before when it comes to Maledom (and it actually should be asked)
I have seen this asked when it comes to Femdom (Hmm lopsided me thinks!!!)