Online now
Online now

One Month. How About You?

SnowMinx​(sub female){Owned}
5 months ago • Nov 23, 2023

One Month. How About You?

Well....I have made it a month on this site. Its been overwhelming, discouraging, enlightening, exciting and daunting. At times it has felt like I'm sinking in a vast pit of quicksand but somehow I've found my feet and my bearings. And I feel like I have learned a lot.

~ I've learned more about who I am & about who I want to be
~ I've made a few good friends & people I enjoy talking too ♡
~ I've learned to accept parts of me that I was ashamed of or embarrassed of before
~ I've started writing/blogging as a cathartic release and outlet for my feelings
~ I'm still learning about how to be a good submissive and have a long way to go but I feel this is an ongoing commitment and I'm here for it
~ I've gotten better at realizing when I'm being manipulated or used. Which I'm very proud of icon_smile.gif

How long have you been on the Cage? What have you learned and accomplished? Tell me 👀
    The most loved post in topic
Miki
Miki • Nov 23, 2023
7 years as of Nov 30.

I enjoy most of my time here, and best of all, next to nothing bothers me, even early on, dudes who don't understand the meaning of "No, Thanks", or others who can't see the obvious "Not Looking" on my profile... Minor irritation. They go away fast enough. If someone don't like me there are never any hard feelings if anyone makes like an outdoor-ripped fart and dissipates. If they wander back "in" I reply as though nothing happened. It doesn't pay to take anything personally.

But there are other friendships that formed, one of which is carried out on an unrelated website by way of occasional messaging. Ordinary back and forth that, while maybe touched upon-- do not revolve around twisted shit or sexuality.