FloraDragon​{Committed}
dom male

England, United Kingdom
Premium
Age
56
Relationship status
Single
About me
I am a single man and not a superstar in looks - I am 6'1'', heavy build, honest, caring and I know what I want. I respect individuals and can see past the veneer coating of what people call beauty and I see the real beauty of a person inside. Very short light coloured hair, I don't smoke, will drink but generally only socially. Live in the West County of the UK.

BDSM and me
Foundation stones are key to a strong and rewarding relationship, this must be built trust, care, truth and honesty. I am committed to someone therefore not looking, my partner is someone who understands and accepts who I am and is willing to join me on a journey of exploration.
I will work with someone on their own personal journey, through the ups and downs. I believe that providing a safe caring environment for someone they will flourish and enjoy. Personally I love giving and withholding, and I won't bite unless you wish me to do so.
Limits
The usual but feel free to ask me.

What's new
Excited and looking forward to meeting and joining people on their journeys……..even if the journeys are simply in their own homes. Met some wonderful people here, why did I let myself be repressed for so many years - need to play catch up. Beauty is in the whole - you can't judge a book by it's cover you need to touch it, explore it, absorb it. We tend to take life for granted and become blinkered I am removing those blinkers and opening my eyes.

I am very happy to say I have met someone, during this Covid rollercoster, therefore I am not looking. Still happy to chat with people and get to know others, but not looking for a partner.


Update date
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Member since
Sunday, March 15, 2020
  Send a message