Online now
Online now

Looking for help

Jambo
5 years ago • Mar 9, 2019

Looking for help

Jambo • Mar 9, 2019
I’m looking for help I’m new to this and if I had to label myself I think eager and willing would best fit. I’m looking for a female sub to help me learn the ropes and to have fun online with. They get to kind of mold me into the dom i didn’t know I could become. If you have any other tips on the matter I’d love to hear it
evergrey​(sub female){Ashigeru}
Is it possible in your area for you to attend munches, classes, community events, or find a mentor with a solid reputation? I'd recommend all of these. Also, books! The Heart of Dominance by Anton Fulmen is my absolute favorite as a guidebook to health D/s.
Zaramia​(dom female)
Zaramia​(dom female) • Mar 9, 2019
evergrey wrote:
Is it possible in your area for you to attend munches, classes, community events, or find a mentor with a solid reputation? I'd recommend all of these. Also, books! The Heart of Dominance by Anton Fulmen is my absolute favorite as a guidebook to health D/s.