Online now
Online now

do doms lose interest?

blossoming​(sub female)
3 years ago • Jan 23, 2021

do doms lose interest?

blossoming​(sub female) • Jan 23, 2021
first and foremost, this isn’t about any real life experience i’m going through.

i’m brand new to the scene, & i haven’t had much experience with.... a lot, lol.

i’m just curious if any subs/doms have gone through something where one person loses interest in the other.

is it like a break up? do you talk about ending the dynamic? do you just slowly realize your other isn’t as interested as they used to be?

and if you have, do you still speak, did it hurt you?

just curious, trying to find my way around this new crazy world 😊
LaVieEnRose​(sub female){Learning }
It’s not any different then any relationship or conversations, I’ve had conversations that just fizzle and no harm no foul.

As for being in a developing dynamic and that happening it can indeed be painful but as long as everyone is an adult about it it doesn’t have to be a big palava. I don’t general continue to speak to them but there are some I have no issues with if they dropped in and said hi
House Talion​(dom male)
House Talion​(dom male) • Jan 23, 2021
As I've seen, the most common reason a Dom loses interest is cause they got what they wanted and are done with the sub. Such is more common from ubber-doms and wannabes
    The most loved post in topic
MelMell​(dom female)
3 years ago • Jan 24, 2021
MelMell​(dom female) • Jan 24, 2021
Just as in vanilla life, doms and subs can also lose interest and there’s a lot of reasons it can happen. I’ll provide a few that happened to me.