Online now
Online now

Help! Preparing for punishment....

mizzlizz​(sub female)
3 years ago • Oct 30, 2020

Help! Preparing for punishment....

mizzlizz​(sub female) • Oct 30, 2020
I am new to the BDSM lifestyle and I am to be punished for not paying attention. I have been forgetful and I have not been the most attentive to direction or detail. I am to see my Master tomorrow and although He has not told me exactly what is in store I know He is displeased and chances of severe punishment are high. I want to be prepared and I want to show Him I am sorry as soon as He steps through the door. As I am new to this I wanted to see if my plan is something that will show Him I am apologetic and attentive. Here is what I hope to have Him walk into if you would kindly tell me your thoughts I would greatly appreciate it. Usually I address Him as Daddy or Sir but as I am in trouble it is Master. Usually when Master arrives I open the door for Him and this is where I am worried. Instead I wanted to leave a note saying something like Master please let yourself in. And I will be knelt on the floor feet together knees apart hands stretched out palms up. I can’t decide if I should have my head turned exposing my neck (usually I let Him in and then I expose my neck for Him similar to when He says the leash command) or if I should keep my face down. I will also have on a small side table of sorts my collar, the posture collar and my leash. I decided to put them on the table so that He does not have to bend to pick them up. I will also have a drink glass with ice in it but not poured (as He may not want His drink at that time). What do you guys think? I’ve also prepared myself to recite my mantra along with a written forgiveness letter with my plan of action that lays out what and why i am being punished and the steps I will take to insure that it does not happen again...is it too much? Is it not enough? He is not cruel but I do fear looking silly or stupid. Please help...