Sir Richard
dom male

Ooltewah, Tennessee, United States
Age
54
Relationship status
In a monogamous relationship
About me
I've been on this site for several years, and I enjoy the BDSM lifestyle. I'm always learning more, as we all should be. I respect my sub's boundaries and believe having a written contract between Dom and sub is important to clearly define the relationship and boundaries within it. The contract must be reevaluated regularly and adjusted as the desires of one or both Don and/or sub change. I am currently in a relationship but she has had a drastic drop in sex drive since menopause, and she is thinking about leaving the relationship. My current D/s relationship is limited to the bedroom, but ultimately I would like a 24/7 relationship with preferably a TPE. Nevertheless I'm open to negotiating specific times to meet if 24/7 is not your desire.
BDSM and me
I'm a dom/master looking for a sub/slave. I'm into bondage, spanking, watersports, and much more. My hard limits are few as listed below.

== Results from bdsmtest.org ==
97% Daddy/Mommy
97% Master/Mistress
94% Owner
93% Dominant
87% Rigger
83% Primal (Hunter)
67% Voyeur
67% Exhibitionist
58% Sadist
58% Experimentalist
50% Degrader
46% Ageplayer
43% Brat tamer
25% Switch
20% Rope bunny
16% Submissive
16% Non-monogamist
2% Pet
2% Primal (Prey)
1% Masochist
1% Brat
1% Vanilla
1% Boy/Girl
0% Slave
0% Degradee
Limits
No Scat play, blood, permanent marks, anything illegal.
What's new
I'm learning more day by day living the lifestyle as well as learning from this site and other sources. There are a lot of good forums and blogs out there. I am always looking to improve upon my role as Dom.
Update date
Sep 29, 2022
Member since
Feb 4, 2020
BDSM Checklist
  Send a message