Master C's toy​{Chevy}
sub female

Saskatchewan, Canada
Premium
Age
52
Relationship status
In a polyamorous relationship
About me
I'm a very intelligent, highly educated, mature woman, who has OCD, serious issues with crowds, and at times I prefer solitude...not a loner because I have a lot of friends. It's just that my vanilla friends are always trying to set me up with one of their single buddies, so I make excuses often and hole up in my little home.

My vanilla friends call me a gypsy but it's because I always moved to live with my Domina/Dominant. I lived in 3 different Canadian provinces and in the midwest USA.

I've been home in Saskatchewan, Canada for almost 4 years, close to family and very happy I'm here. I am a caregiver during the week, of a little human that has ADHD. My little human's parents have 2 other young children and being that my little human is family I've taken it upon myself to relieve the mother of all the stress of the school week. So my weekdays are full of my little human and my Master when he's not away for work.

I was contracted by a European company for a year and now that my contract is up and almost finished I've decided to take at least a year off work to enjoy life a little and to actually settle into a somewhat normal existence. One more trip to Belgium than I'm free to relax and be at my Master's beck and call.

I love to travel. I've been to at least 18 US States, 5 Canadian Provinces, and 4 Countries in Europe. No I'm not bilingual, only perfect English...?...learned a little Dutch while working in Belgium but far from fluent. But, I do believe I'm all traveled out...for now anyway...until the Irish Traveler/Gypsy in me beckons.

I LOVE the written English language and always wanted to work as an editor but life doesn't always work the way we want it to. Soooooo...I hope to one day write a book of all my adventures both in and out of the lifestyle, an autobiography or memoirs perhaps.

I love football, my son played in high school...have seen KC Chiefs play and practice in person many times. Have seen Saskatchewan Roughriders play in person a few times. Watch both teams on tv when I can. Hockey is another love of mine and played as a young adult. Get me on skates today and I'd never stay upright...?...baseball was a high school sport for me, pitched for a local adult team when I was a teenager when they seen me pitch at a school tournament. Skiing ruined me for any type of physical sport when I was in my 20s, serious accident caused by a novice, that kept me off my feet for a couple weeks.

As a mature adult now, I've experienced, because of the skiing accident and then a serious car accident, that life can throw you off guard and slow you down. It caused me to nearly be wheelchair bound but thanks to titanium I won't see a wheelchair, ever, I hope.

I love horror, science fiction, romantic dramas, and porn...?...I'm considered, mostly, a metal head but enjoy all genres of music except the lonely c & w songs.

And I am happy with where my life has set me down after so many changes over the past 10 years. I'm grateful for all that I have and what I see my future to be.
BDSM and me
I've been in the lifestyle for over 30 years. I've had 3 long term relationships with Dominants. I am not new to the lifestyle and have a great need to serve.

Formerly Carly67.

September 22nd, 2019

I am a 52 year old bisexual female slave who is Owned and Collared by a 41 year old straight, sensual Master.

I had thought my BDSM kink lifestyle was coming to an end until my Master found me, walked into my life when I least expected it.

We had been playing for a couple months. I was under consideration and he accepted my submission very quickly.

As of September 21st 2019, Master C has taken complete ownership of me by entering every hole and marking me with his seed in the last hole that was left untouched until now...and placing a beautiful collar upon my neck.

He knows I am polyamorous and enjoy being part of a triad. I am given permission to seek out (bisexual females only) a submissive who is willing to build a play relationship to begin with...and more if it is with the right one.

Please have respect for my Master and do not contact me with any type of sexual connotations. I will always inform him of such activity and will not respond.
Limits
Hard limits: scat, water sports, scarification, rape scenes, breathe control, edge play, animals.
Update date
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Member since
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Followed blogs
  Send a message